The Dating Game (The Lipstick)

Image

NAME: Ravishing Rouge

AGE: 6 months

RACE: Red

INTERESTED IN: Lips

FAVORITE QUOTE: “Nothing ages worse than a beautiful product’s ego.”

LOOKING FOR: Someone well rounded with good conversational skills. Must not be brighter than I am, but can’t be too dull. Preferably someone with good taste in food.

FOUR THINGS I CAN NOT LIVE WITHOUT:

A tough exterior

Gloss

Soft moisturizer

Low lighting

PERSONAL PHILOSOPHY: There is no such thing as natural beauty. Progress not perfection is the key.

PET PEEVE: Lip smacking and smoking.

WORST FEAR: Being placed on a shelf where I am out of sight.

WHAT DOES YOUR IDEAL DATE LOOK LIKE? A fancy dinner out on the town followed by a play and then dancing.

ASPIRATIONS: To be the brightest and most radiant that I can be.

6 responses to “The Dating Game (The Lipstick)”

  1. motherhendiaries Avatar
    motherhendiaries

    Ooooo… I love a racy lippy! Cute post – very much enjoyed!

    Like

  2. zacharybinks19 Avatar
    zacharybinks19

    Awesome! Love the dating site profile format! 😛

    Like

  3. Ravishing indeed!

    Like

  4. Very Good, my dear Lippy! But, while Your Aspirations were being fulfilled, did You notice that You were reducing, reducing?! Haha.

    Like

  5. How very creative you are. I liked this.

    Like

Leave a comment