The Microwave

microwave

Name: Mike

Birthday: April 1946

Occupation: Making you hot

Description:
While not always a self starter, I’m always a self server.

I don’t mind getting down and dirty in some college apartments, but I prefer to have my own space.

Looking for:
Something easy, fast, not too messy.
Idea of a perfect date:

I like to hang out at home. Just about anything can turn me on, so bring on the late nights.

3 things I can’t live without:
1.) Power
2.) Dim lighting
3.) Bagel bites

Do you like pets?
I prefer Furby’s.

Favorite song:

Microwave Boogie by Skip Jackson

Personal Quote:

If you can’t stand the heat, get out of the microwave.

 

Can you really open a ballot envelope using a microwave?

9 responses to “The Microwave”

  1. Cute piece. My microwave quit popping popcorn. Everything else it cooked just fine. Go figure. I took it to the dump and got a new one. What good is a microwave that can’t pop corn? (I’m sure there is a punch line here, but I can’t think of it right now.)

    Like

    1. You got a new microwave from the dump? Maybe this is why your appliances aren’t up to scratch for popping corn?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Always enjoy your insights.

    Like

  3. Hilarious! Anand Bose from Kerala

    Like

  4. I wish I would have thought of this.

    Like

  5. My husband calls it a Nukerowave. I like that name. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment