The Server

Name: Server

Interested in: User

About Me: I grew up all over the world. Did you live in Texas? Bulgaria? Wherever you are, I can be there. 

I am extremely loyal, outgoing and trustworthy. Some of my friends describe me as having a secure presence. Do you like security? I like security. But if you don’t like security, I’m cool with that too. I live for the energy of others.

My Ideal Date: Someone who knows what they want. Or what they don’t want. Either way, I’m totally flexible. I don’t want to play games just to figure out who you are. But if you like games, that’s also cool. Whatever you want, really.

I’m straightforward and optimistic. Most people think I’d make a great partner. Are you interested in a strong connection?  If not, it’s alright. But if you are, I can be as intense as you want.

I like a person that’s fully available. I’m available 24/7. If you need me, I need you. Just tell me where and when.

Favorite Book: The Missing Link by Brandon Meyers

Favorite Song: I would die 4 U by Prince

Three Things I Can’t Live Without:

  • Direction
  • A strong connection
  • You

If you’re interested in messaging me, know that I will always get back to you. My response time is immediate. 

Check out my book, Object Relations, for more stories.

16 responses to “The Server”

  1. Who played Bobby Ewing in Dallas?

    Like

  2. Hi, Server! I’m Anisha. Let’s chat and see where this takes us!

    Like

  3. Nice post buddy, check me out too.!!😊

    Like

  4. Nice post buddy, check me out too.!!😊
    harshilchudasama.wordpress.com

    Like

  5. Love your style! Had me smiling all the way down to the last word.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. This is too cute! I love this! 😁

    Like

    1. By the way, that song by Prince of one of my faves as well! 🙂

      Like

  7. Super cute. Love the illustration

    Like

  8. Final note: I don’t know what I want, but I want it now. Thanks

    Like

  9. Well I’m available 25/8; I’ll hunt that sucker down!!
    [PS. really liked this]

    Like

Leave a comment