The Hair piece

Name: Misty Waters

Age: timeless

Favorite Musician: Jennifer Lopez

Who I Am: Originally I’m from the loving hands of many hard and honest workers. I am the real deal. So real. Many people can’t handle how real I am. Unlike those posers you see in the dollar store hanging out by the fake pop tarts, I live for a day in nature. 

Looking For: If you like what you’re seeing, I need to let you know up front. 

  1. Hate.  Drama.  

I need someone mature. Someone who will need me, but not too much.

No Rex Goliath. “I have my own business” is not for me. If you want a real connection, something that can last all day, hit me up on my pager. I’m too real for cell phones.

Perfect Date: What I said earlier about nature is definitely true. Definitely. But let’s not get ahead of ourselves. Ideally, I’d like to be somewhere without a lot of movement. Dancing has never been a strong suit. I also avoid swimming pools and sporting events. 

Favorite Quote: This is just a piece of me. There’s more in the back. 

4 responses to “The Hair piece”

  1. O'Nika McGill Avatar
    O’Nika McGill

    Love how you wrote this! Very clever.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Clever! I enjoy reading your poetry 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Nice piece of writing

    Like

Leave a comment