Send Me Your Stories!

Hi readers,

If you would like a personalized object story that revolves around your life or a message you would like to get out, please e-mail: RebeccaColesLee@gmail.com

Personalized Story Form:

Your name: (Please specify if you would like your name to appear at the top of the story)

Reason for sending this story: (Do you want a secret/metaphoric love letter to someone?  Do you have strong feelings about an experience that you can’t specifically talk about? Are you interested in sharing your personal story with the anonymity of objects?)

Are there any specific details you would like me to include in the story?

If interested, please include these answers in the email.

2 responses to “Send Me Your Stories!”

  1. What a bold idea! I hope you get loads of requests. A cruise ship should take you on to do this for their passengers….

    Like

  2. I truly love this concept! I’m glad that there’s someone out there that shares the same kind of uniqueness that I endure! I will definitely keep coming back to read these

    Like

Leave a comment