The Fluff

Fluff

 

Name: Gwenyth

Age: No expiration date

Location: Way in the back

Favorite Song: Lips Like Sugar – Coldplay

Favorite Book: Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg

 

About Me: I really just like to have fun. I know that everyone says they really just want to have fun when actually they just want to hear someone else talk about their fun. But I actually just want to have fun. I’m a huge dreamer. I love star gazing (Gemini). I like to visit the rocky beaches of New England just to experience the amazing sounds of nature. I love nature. Almost as much as I love fun.

About You: Preferably over 14. I like a lot of physical affection, especially at family functions. If you’re confident, I will probably like you no matter what.

Best First Date: I want someone who likes to talk about existentialism in the form of stars. I’m really interested in thinking past the earth’s hemisphere so that we can get to the heart of who we truly are as universal characters. Whether we’re camping in a rainforest or providing care and loving support for underprivileged children, I want someone who is a human being and not just a human doing.

 

Deal Breakers: No David Foster Wallace. No Jean Renoir. I don’t need a lot of fluff in my life.

6 responses to “The Fluff”

  1. Really good. Maybe the funniest one yet. Glad you’re back to posting more frequently.

    Like

  2. Enjoyed this very much!

    Like

  3. Hello just checking out your blogs well done!! I’m sorry I haven’t been by sooner. I’ve been busy, ill try to get back more often

    Like

  4. This is so YUCKY! I think you are awesome. Thanks for the likes.

    Like

  5. I’m cracking up. This was just the laugh I needed today.

    Like

  6. thekismetchemist Avatar
    thekismetchemist

    This was amazing! Staple of my childhood on the East Coast! Love this!

    Like

Leave a comment