The Tool

tool

 

Dating Profile:

Favorite Quote:  Bro’s before hoes

About Me: I lead a simple life. I’m practical, strong and not currently attached.

My motivation to get out of bed every morning: Making the world a better place for everyone.

Looking for: A complex woman. I want someone who can teach me about foreign film and psychology, but who also knows cars and isn’t afraid to sit at the bar past midnight on a Wednesday. Someone with a past is someone with a future.

Ideal date: I want to listen to Lana Del Rey and Fiona Apple in your fourth floor walk up.

Vices: I love too much.

Favorite song: “Broken Girl” Matthew West

7 responses to “The Tool”

  1. If I Was Single Profile:
    Favorite Quote: Would you like to dance with the devil in the pale moonlight?
    About Me: A good friend, brother, son, and man.
    My motivation to get out of bed every morning: Those bills are not going to pay themselves.
    Looking for: Someone that loves me for me.
    Ideal date: Great food and playing with puppies.
    Vices: Putting too much food in my mouth at the same time.
    Favorite song: Dream by Bazzi

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Loved the way you phrased the motivation

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Too bad I’m not a woman because I’m a big foreign film and Fionna Apple fan. I don’t like to admit I like Fionna Apple, though, so keep it to yourself…

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Great post

    Like

  4. Lana del Ray… Every time I hear her, my brain is flooded with memories…. And I don’t care who knows

    Like

  5. Where were you when I was experimenting on Tinder profiles?

    Like

  6. Where were you when I was experimenting on Tinder profiles? Lol I love this.

    Like

Leave a comment